New blog

I’m playing around with things at the moment, trying to find a more professional look and a more effective way of communicating information. All feedback is welcome, so please tell me what you want to see. The tags at the top will soon be filled with articles and information, so please let me know what you want to read as part of a kind of ‘FAQ/stats and info’ section. One more thing you could do, if you feel that way inclined, is to join the group I set up on flickr to hopefully add a bit more visual stimulation to the site. It was a bit black over at blogger. The flickr group is here.

I’m also on the lookout for new contributors, so if you fancy writing here just let me know. I know I have neglected the hockey blog, but hopefully I’m going to put that on the same footing and hand it over to someone else to take a more active role there. I don’t think I can do justice to both, but I will of course continue contributing to the hockey blog after the changes.

So have a look round, let me know what you want to see, what you don’t want to see, how we should change things around. If there are any wordpress features I haven’t yet discovered that would make this place better, tell me about them. I’m still playing around with it just now.

Leave a Reply

