Jussi Jääskeläinen

I spent a not insignificant portion of my Christmas break working on this story. I will think very carefully before I next criticise players for making banal comments, as sometimes they just get asked shit questions. This was one of those occasions, unfortunately, I think I rather fluffed my first interview with a professional footballer outside of the post and pre-game press conferences. Jääskeläinen was great though, he didn’t get pissed off with my inanities. Full details to people who buy me beer.

Leave a Reply

